Contact Details

Chairman - Davey Green - Chairman@100MarathonClub.Org.UK

Club Secretary - Jo Yarnall - Secretary@100MarathonClub.Org.UK

Membership Secretary - Janet Cobby - Membership@100MarathonClub.Org.Uk

Treasurer - Jon Aston - Treasurer@100MarathonClub.Org.UK


Kit - Tim Lupton - Kit@100MarathonClub.Org.UK

Vetting - Bryan Darney - Vetting@100MarathonClub.Org.UK

Race Listings - eventslisting@100marathonclub.co.uk


Complaints & Welfare Issues

Constantinos Furebasu - constantinosflevas@gmail.com

 


Login/Register