Contact Details

Chair - Jo Yarnall chair@100Marathonclub.org.uk 

Club Secretary - Maryanne Aitken Secretary@100marathonclub.Org.UK

Membership Secretary - Janet Cobby - Membership@100marathonclub.Org.Uk

Treasurer - Jon Aston - Treasurer@100marathonclub.Org.UK


Kit - Tim Lupton - Kit@100marathonclub.Org.UK

Vetting - Bryan Darney - Vetting@100marathonclub.Org.UK

Race Listings - Please use the google forms on the events page https://www.100marathonclub.org.uk/contents/1640-uk-and-ireland-events-listing


Complaints & Welfare Issues

Constantinos Flevas - welfare@100marathonclub.org.uk 

 


Login/Register